“Heroine ni Narou ka!” is SEXY as hell. Even Momoko.

10 Mar

WOW. I mean, WOW! I just can’t handle so much epicness. One thing is to be good at producing songs, and other entirely is to make a song so bitchin’ I want to have sex with it. Not with Momoko, not with Miyavi, hell, not even a trio with Yurina and Risako (Funny shit: While she’s not my favorite member and I make fun of her a lot, I rank her 2nd in my “Which Berryz Do I Want To Make A Baby With” scale)! WITH THE SONG. SEX WITH A SONG!

Le Video:

Tell me you hate this song. Just do it and I will rape you so hard you will not be able to shit properly for a year.

Pictured: You while taking a crap until March 10, 2012.

Song’s amazing, hands down (the intro could hand Perfume their ass whenever they like). But what really blew my shit off was the PV. Awesome costumes, Yurzilla in the middle (damn, that girl is tall!), sexy fat-ass doing her thing, even Momoko rocking the shit out of that little Lolita dress. And Maasa, whose existence I totally don’t give a single little crap for looks absolutely gorgeous. And the background, god, the BACKFUCKINGROUND! It looks so flashy, so brilliant. It heavily resembles (to me, at least) Daft Punk’s pyramid of fucking epic. Just watch the PV and you’ll know what I’m talking about. I’m just wondering right now, why the shit Berryz gets all the good stuff while MoMusu is getting “Mikan”? I mean, flagship group, anyone? UFA, what the hell’s wrong?

SEXY BEAAAAA-wait, this IS the wrong song, isn’t it?

Anyway, I want an explanation to the Lady Gaga’s parts. No, seriously, that’s totally random. It’s nonsense. Totally love it, but nonsense nonetheless. Maybe I would have hated it if their make-up didn’t rock mah shit. It’s subtle and you don’t really pay attention to it, but it looks really good and blends with the ridiculous wig just perfectly. Awesome production.

Awesome production indeed…
Yurzilla looking prettier every passing day.
Maasa just… existing. Chinami looks like she just cannot wait to get the fuck out of that place. Momoko is not totally getting what she’s doing there. Yurzilla is beautiful. Miyavi just looking cute. Risako, looking rather chubby but gorgeous. Captain just thinks everything about that photoshoot is hilarious.
“Last night’s party was soooo not worth it…”
One Response to ““Heroine ni Narou ka!” is SEXY as hell. Even Momoko.”

  1. Hannah March 12, 2011 at 10:17 pm #

    “Daft Punk’s pyramid of fucking epic”

    THIS.

Leave a Reply

