Amazing.

4 Mar

I just want to comment something. The new motherfuckin’ song. Full motherfuckin’ preview is here. I’m so amazed right now I can’t even think, let alone rationalize like a perfectly normal person. But I do blogging about japanese music (mostly, at least), so I just can’t be a normal person.

Also, check out this other video. Dance lessons w/ Kyukkies. Definitely a must see. For real.

I was shitting bricks when I saw Riho dance. DAMN THAT GIRL HAS SOME NASTY TALENT RIGHT FUCKIN’ THERE! Also, I didn’t expect something from myself. As they dance, the rest of the group intrudes in. Then, we get this next shot of all Momusu dancing together. As in a group. Suddenly, I got this chill in my spine and began to tremble as I put my hands over my mouth and let a loud, deep, creepy and manly fangirl-ish squeal.

Exactly my expression. Only without the ejaculaaaaaaaaaw fuck I totally ruined my new pants!
One Response to “Amazing.”

  1. isilwentari March 6, 2011 at 2:39 pm #

    XD me too!!!!!!! I think that Riho might even be at the front/center for the dance?! *dies*

Leave a Reply

