Little sometimes means BIG, HEAVY, BITCHIN’ AND AWESOME SHIT!

19 Sep

I hate “LOL”. I just hate it. When I see it on YouTube or in Facebook, I get automatically pissed at whoever is the bitch who wrote it. Like, when the fuck did the good old laugh got old? I hate it when people start to shorten the words. Fuck, we are living in a world with fuckin’ languages damn! Show some fuckin’ respect to the people who came up with them dammit!

Well, whatever. Just wanted to express my opinion (like somebody is going to give a shit about it).

Anyway, I’m going to write an article about shorts. And I mean, short not like in clothing, short like in little freakin’ midgets. Yes I know: “Hey dude, you’re supposed to talk about H!P! You’re totally not a H!P fan if you don’t write articles about H!P, you H!P traitor!”. Yeah? Well fuck you. This is my blog and if I feel like freaking writing about god dammed short people then for fuck’s sake I’m going to do it. Damn.

Anyway… One of them, is of course, Al Pacino.

How can Al Pacino dress like a god damn homeless guy AND still look hot?! I have tried that for 6 years and I can’t still look like him!

Al Pacino. Ah. The only man I would allow to touch my ass and get away with it (apart of Tsunku and myself, of course). He may not be handsome right now, but back in the day of “Scarface”… he was a god of hotness. I mean, look at the man in his late 30s/early 40s! He had such a presence… such a strong face… Heck, I might even be turning gay for all I know! But if it because of Pacino, then that’s alright. If it were for like, Justin Bieber or one of the Jonas Brothers, I would kick myself senseless. Because one thing is being attracted to anything and other REAAAALLY different is to don’t have any sense of appeal whatsoever.

God, I’d love to grow up to become just like Pacino in my 40s.

Then, who comes next? Yes, it is Dakota “SHUT THE FUCK UP, BITCH!” Fanning.

If you don’t get the joke, you should totally check out War Of The Worlds.

Although I hate War Of The Worlds, and I hate every single character in it, I’m going to tell you something: Dakota grew to become a beautiful woman. Just check out that image up there. She just looks HAWT. Although it might be camera angle doing the work, but she is really beautiful. Also, she was in Charlotte’s Web and Coraline, so that gives her extra points (at least for me).

And talking about War Of The Worlds…

He’s staring right at your soul.

Uhm… well, let us keep on. I don’t want my sofa to be jumped on.

And well, of course, who can forget Danny DeVito?

This little guy is supposed to be Arnold’s twin in some movie. Right.

Danny DeVito has directed a lot of movies, while at the same time he has starred in most of them. But my personal favorite is Matilda. That movie rocked in a lot of levels. I know every single line DeVito nad the little girl who plays Matilda (sorry, forgot her name) says in the movie; that’s pretty much how I like it. The guy is extremely funny. And to direct a movie in which you appear is really badass too. I mean, how did he commands the others if the freaking camera is right at his fucking face? I DON’T UNDERSTAND!

And next, Ellen Page. My Goddess.

Love her.

Juno. Just Juno.

And, to all of you who wants some H!P, we have Yaguchi Mari.

OH. MY. GORILLA.

She has everything I love in a woman. I’m not kidding.

-She is smart.

-She is fucking loud.

-She is beautiful.

-She is pocket size.

-She has BIG eyes.

-She is sweet.

-She hates milk.

-She has an awesome laugh.

-She is small.

-She uses dresses.

-She can use a dress without looking like a total whore.

-She loves dogs.

-She loves video games.

-She loves manga.

-She is little.

-She is a natural comedian.

-She can get her voice heard. And gives a damn about somebody thinking ill of her because of it.

-She has chubby cheeks.

-She is the only woman who can pull of getting her hair golden-colored without looking like a complete retard.

-She is energetic.

-She looks like 18 but is 10 years older than that.

-Did I mention in any way her low stature?

So yeah, this post was pretty much senseless. You might as well get used to some shit like this.

Leave a Reply

